search linkedin twitter instagram facebook

Upcoming Virtual Information Sessions

Join Us to Learn About AMHSI-JNF & Roots Israel!

AMHSI Classroom

Plan today for a trip to Israel in the future! Virtual Information Sessions are a great way to learn more about JNF's Israel programs for teens -- AMHSI-JNF and Roots Israel -- from someone in your community. See below for the list of upcoming Virtual Information Sessions to RSVP:

 

 

Wednesday, June 3 - Admissions 201

For families of registered students

8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

RSVP Here

 

 

Sunday, June 7 - A "Taste of Muss"

featuring a mini-lesson with an AMHSI teacher!

3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

RSVP Here

 

 

Thursday, June 11

Featuring alumni speakers!

8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

RSVP Here

 

 

Monday, June 15

Featuring alumni speakers!

11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT

RSVP Here

 

 

Thursday, June 18 - "A Taste of Muss"

featuring a mini-lesson with an AMHSI teacher!

3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

RSVP Here

 

 

Tuesday, June 23 - "A Taste of Muss"

featuring a mini-lesson with an AMHSI teacher!

11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT

RSVP Here

 

 

Thursday, June 25

Featuring Alumni Speakers!

8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

RSVP Here

 

 

Sunday, June 28 - "A Taste of Muss"

featuring a mini-lesson with an AMHSI teacher!

3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

RSVP Here

 

 

Monday, June 29

Featuring alumni speakers!

3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

RSVP Here

 


read more close