search linkedin twitter instagram facebook

Upcoming Virtual Information Sessions

Join Us to Learn About AMHSI-JNF & Roots Israel!

AMHSI Classroom

Virtual Information Sessions are a great way to learn more about JNF's Israel programs for teens -- AMHSI-JNF and Roots Israel -- and for college freshmen and sophomores, Frontier Israel, from someone in your community. See below for the list of upcoming Virtual Information Sessions to RSVP:


Russian Jewish Speaking Community

Information Session
Monday, December 7
9:00 pm ET     8:00 pm CT    6:00 pm PT

RSVP Here




Summer Programs Information Session

Tuesday, December 8

10:00 pm ET  ●   9:00 pm CT  ●   7:00 pm PT

RSVP Here



Russian Speaking Jewish Community

Information Session

Monday, December 14

7:30 pm ET  ●   6:30 pm CT  ●   4:30 pm PT

RSVP Here



Semester Information Session

Tuesday, December 15

10:00 pm ET  ●   9:00 pm CT  ●  7:00 pm PT

RSVP Here



General Information Session

Sunday, December 20

7:30 pm ET  ●   6:30 pm CT  ●   4:30 pm PT

RSVP Here




Summer Information Session

Monday, December 21

8:00 pm ET  ●   7:00 pm CT  ●   5:00 pm PT

RSVP Here


read more close