search linkedin twitter instagram facebook

Upcoming Virtual Information Sessions

Join Us to Learn About AMHSI-JNF & Roots Israel!

AMHSI Classroom

Plan today for a trip to Israel in the future! Virtual Information Sessions are a great way to learn more about JNF's Israel programs for teens -- AMHSI-JNF and Roots Israel -- from someone in your community. See below for the list of upcoming Virtual Information Sessions to RSVP:



General Information Session

Sunday, October 25

8:00 pm ET    7:00 pm CT  ●  5:00 pm PT

RSVP Here


 

General Information Session

Wednesday, October 28

8:00 pm ET    7:00 pm CT    5:00 pm PT

RSVP Here

Summer Programs Information Session

Sunday, November 1

11:00 pm ET    10:00 pm CT    8:00 pm PT

RSVP Here

 

 

Frontier Israel Information Session

For College Students!

Monday, November 2

7:30 pm ET    6:30 pm CT  ●  4:30 pm PT

RSVP Here



Information Session for Youth Groups

Sunday, November 8

1:00 pm ET  ●  12:00 pm CT    10:00 am PT

RSVP Here


Russian Jewish Community AMHSI
Information Session

Monday, November 9

8:00 pm ET    7:00 pm CT  ●  5:00 pm PT

RSVP Here



General Information Session

Tuesday, November 10

7:30 pm ET    6:30 pm CT    4:30 pm PT

RSVP Here



Summer Programs Information Session

Sunday, November 15

1:00 pm ET    12:00 pm CT    10:00 am PT

RSVP Here

 

 

Mountain States
General Information Session

Thursday, November 19

7:30 pm MT

RSVP Here




General Information Session

Monday, November 23

10:00 pm ET    12:00 pm CT    7:00 pm PT

RSVP Here

read more close