search linkedin twitter instagram facebook

Upcoming Virtual Information Sessions

Join Us to Learn About AMHSI-JNF & Frontier Israel!

AMHSI Classroom

Virtual Information Sessions are a great way to learn more about JNF's Israel programs for teens -- including school year sessions and summer experiences -- and for college freshmen and sophomores, Frontier Israel, from someone in your community. See below for the list of upcoming Virtual Information Sessions to RSVP:

 




Roots Israel Information Session

Wednesday, April 14

8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT / 5:00 pm PT

RSVP Here





Semester & Mini-Mester

Information Session

Thursday, April 15

7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT / 4:30 pm PT

RSVP Here


Frontier Israel Gap Year

Information Session

Sunday, April 18

12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT / 9:00 am PT

RSVP Here


Frontier Israel Gap Year

Information Session

Tuesday, April 20

8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT / 5:30 pm PT
RSVP Here


 

 

Russian Jewish Community

Information Session

Tuesday, April 20

10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT / 7:00 pm PT
RSVP Here





Your Way Israel Information Session

Wednesday, April 21

8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT / 5:00 pm PT

RSVP Here


read more close